Hello There

I have been wanting to do a blog for a while but never thought that I had enough material to do one.  I think I do now.  I have grown so much since I had my daughter, found love of things that I never thought I’d love before I had her.  Like cooking.  This might turn into a Pioneer Women wanna be website because I love cooking so much.  I also have found out I’m not too bad at DIY.  I will be posting these great ideas I find on pinterest and tell you the truth about how to do it.  It’s never as easy as most these super women make them seem.  I’ll show you my mistakes and hopefully you won’t make them like I did and it will be just as easy for you.

I’ll be posting a little bit of this and a little bit of that.

Leave a Reply

